Staff Directory

PAC Central Office
202 1st Ave SW
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Superintendent: Joe Kramer
PH: 712.335.4848
Fax: 712.335.4206

 High School / Middle School
205 1st Ave NW
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Principal: Roger Francis 
PH: 712.335.4848
Fax: 712.335.3420
PAC Pocahontas Elementary
205 1st Ave NW
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Principal: Aaron Davidson
PH: 712.335.4848
 
 PAC Pomeroy Gymnasium
202 E. Harrison Street
Pomeroy, IA. 50575
PAC All-Star
Preschool

910 W. Elm Ave
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Principal: Aaron Davidson 
PH: 712.335.5500
PAC BusBarn
444 4 HWY Road
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Transportation: Jeff Hansen 
PH: 712.335.3271

Showing 120 items
FirstLastEmailPositionBuildingWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FirstLastEmailPositionBuildingWebsite
Lana Pitstick lpitstick@pacsd.org Library Media Specialist PAC Pomeroy Elementary, HS/MS Website 
Diane Stegge dstegge@pacsd.org Guidance Counselor  HS/MS Website 
Roger Francis rfrancis@pacsd.org Principal HS/MS  
Aaron Davidson adavidson@pacsd.org Principal PAC Pomeroy Elementary Principals Page 
Albert Sefcik asefcik@pacsd.org Driver Transportation  
Byron Essing bessing@pacsd.org Driver Transportation  
Carrie Melohn cmelohn@pacsd.org Driver Transportation  
David Peters dpeters@pacsd.org Driver Transportation  
Dean Williams dwilliams@pacsd.org Driver Transportation  
Joe Kramer jkramer@pacsd.org Superintandant Central Office Website 
Andrea Christians achristians@pacsd.org Teacher HS/MS Website 
Amy Meyer ameyer@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pomeroy Elementary Website 
Dean Ashbrook dashbrook@pacsd.org Driver Transportation  
Clara Barnhardt cbarnhardt@pacsd.org Associate HS/MS  
Jeanne Sindergard jsindergard@pacsd.org Food Service Director HS/MS Website 
Sasha Wieth swieth@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Elementary Art EL Website 
      
Susan Oehlertz soehlertz@pacsd.org Technology Integration Specialist HS/MS Blog 
Brandon Ruffridge bruffridge@pacsd.org Athletic Director HS/MS Website 
Brian Friesner bfriesner@pacsd.org Regional Learning Center Central Office, HS/MS  
Candace Brinkman cbrinkman@pacsd.org Special Education MS HS/MS Website 
Kevin Stumpf kstumpf@pacsd.org Math HS HS/MS Website 
Roger Sommerlot rsommerlot@pacsd.org Physical Education HS/MS HS/MS Website 
Sarah Freeburg sfreeburg@pacsd.org English MS HS/MS Website 
Sheldon Youngberg syoungberg@pacsd.org History HS HS/MS Website 
Nicole Campbell ncampbell@pasd.org 1st Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Amanda Gutz agutz@pacsd.org Associate PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Angie Cook acook@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Angie Axman aaxman@pacsd.org Business Ed HS HS/MS Website 
Jillian Nelson jnelson@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Jack Rowen jrowen@pacsd.org Teacher HS/MS  
Brian Bowers bbowers@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Carmi Herr cherr@pacsd.org Secretary HS/MS Website 
Cheryl Peters cpeters@pacsd.org Special Education HS HS/MS Website 
Christine Ehn cehn@pacsd.org English HS HS/MS Website 
Deb Erickson derickson@pacsd.org 3rd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Diane Pattee dpattee@pacsd.org Business  Central Office Website 
Gwen Johnson gjohnson@pacsd.org 4th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Heather Hull hhull@pacsd.org Family Consumer Science HS HS/MS Website 
Jan George jgeorge@pacsd.org TAG EL/MS/HS PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Jenna Phillips jphillips@pacsd.org Band HS/MS Website 
Jennie Ford jford@pacsd.org Kindergarten  PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Joni Francis jifrancis@pacsd.org Secretary EL PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Justin Waller jwaller@pacsd.org Agriculture HS/MS HS/MS Website 
Karla Ruffridge kruffridge@pacsd.org 5th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Katie Wilford kwilford@pacsd.org Math HS HS/MS Website 
Kenny Shannon kshannon@pacsd.org History HS HS/MS Website 
Laurie Hornor lhornor@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Leon Johnson ljohnson@pacsd.org Math MS HS/MS Website 
Leslie Aden laden@pacsd.org 5th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Raquel Molina raqmolina@pacsd.org English MS HS/MS  
Megan Benson mbenson@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Melissa Davis mdavis@pacsd.org Science HS HS/MS Website 
Michael Ehn mehn@pacsd.org Teacher HS/MS  
Pam Phillips pphillips@pacsd.org Guidance Counselor  PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Raul Molina rmolina@pacsd.org Spanish HS/MS Website 
Shari Nesbitt snesbitt@pacsd.org English HS HS/MS Website 
Shelley Stumpf sstumpf@pacsd.org Kindergarten PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Sue Jarvis sjarvis@pacsd.org Science HS HS/MS Website 
Taylor Boeckholt tboeckholt@pacsd.org 2nd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Terri Samuelson tsmauelson@pacsd.org 3rd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Tony Johnson tjohnson@pacsd.org Science MS HS/MS Website 
Yvette Kramer ykramer@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Pam Suntken psuntken@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Ann Boysen aboysen@pacsd.org Nurse PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Al Hinrickson ahinrickson@pacsd.org Criminal Justice HS/MS  
Bill Strack bstrack@pacsd.org Art HS/MS Website 
Brandy Andersen bandersen@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Carla shimon cshimon@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Cheryl Moses cmoses@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Deb Seversen dseversen@pacsd.org Food Service HS/MS  
Deborah Ausborn dausborn@pacsd.org At Risk PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Debrah Edwards dedwards@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Donna White dwhite@pacsd.org Food Service HS/MS  
Greg White gwhite@pacsd.org Food Service HS/MS  
Ellen Hohensee ehohensee@pacsd.org Library Media HS/MS  
Eloise Sampson esampson@pacsd.org Food Service HS/MS  
Erin Panbecker epanbecker@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Grant Hoffman ghoffman@pacsd.org History MS HS/MS  
Heather Hohensee hhohensee@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Jackie Stiles jstiles@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
James Marshall jmarshall@pacsd.org History HS HS/MS  
Jay Maguire jmaguire@pacsd.org Custodial PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Jeannette Winkleblack jwinkleblack@pacsd.org Nurse HS/MS  
Jeff Hansen jhansen@pacsd.org Transportation Director Transportation  
Joan Dreith jdreith@pacsd.org Library Media PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Joan Whitson jwhitson@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Joan Francis jfrancis@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Joanne Brinkman jbrinkman@pacsd.org Secretary  Central Office  
Kathy Gehrt kgehrt@pacsd.org Custodial  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Kristi Trimble ktrimble@pacsd.org Data Coordinator  HS/MS  
Kristine Henrickson khenrickson@pacsd.org Prep Kindergarten  PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
LeAnne Wernimont lwernimont@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Melanie Klaassen mklaassen@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Mike Akridge makridge@pacsd.org Custodial  HS/MS  
Milton Kelley mkelley@pacsd.org Custodial  HS/MS  
Myriah Noble mnoble@pacsd.org Special Education HS HS/MS  
Pat Schug pschug@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Rachel Millman rmillman@pacsd.org Special Education EL PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Randy Barnhardt rbarnhardt@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Rose Case rcase@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Shana Weidauer sweidauer@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Sharon Bangert sbangert@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Shirley Johnson sjohnson@pacsd.org Curriculum  Central Office  
Stephanie Cundiff scundiff@pacsd.org Food Service HS/MS  
Tera Marion rmarion@pacsd.org Associate  HS/MS  
Vonda Bindel vbindel@pacsd.org Associate  PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Rachel Neiland rneiland@pacsd.org Special Education PAC AllStar PreSchool Website 
Heidi Freeburg hfreeburg@pacsd.org Associate  PAC All-Star Preschool Website 
Kailey Becker kbecker@pacsd.org Associate  PAC All-Star PreSchool Website 
Katie Dwyer kdwyer@pacsd.org PreSchool PAC All-Star PreSchool Website 
Kim Hutchinson khutchinson@pacsd.org Associate  PAC All-Star PreSchool Website 
Rennie Johnson rjohnson@pacsd.org Associate  PAC All-Star PreSchool Website 
Teresa Ives tives@pacsd.org Associate  PAC ALL-Star PreSchool Website 
Allyson Bruhn abruhn@pacsd.org 2nd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Pam Radig pradig@pacsd.org 6th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Darren Henrickson dhenrickson@pacsd.org 6th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Rob Maske rmaske@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Wayne Suntken wsuntken@pacsd.org Physical Education PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Marianne Youngberg myoungberg@pacsd.org Band PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Showing 120 items