Staff Directory

PAC Central Office
202 1st Ave SW
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Superintendent: Joe Kramer
PH: 712.335.4848
Fax: 712.335.4206

 High School / Middle School
205 1st Ave NW
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Principal: Roger Francis 
PH: 712.335.4848
Fax: 712.335.3420
PAC Pocahontas Elementary
205 1st Ave NW
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Principal: Aaron Davidson
PH: 712.335.4848
 
 PAC Pomeroy Gymnasium
202 E. Harrison Street
Pomeroy, IA. 50575
PAC All-Star
Preschool

910 W. Elm Ave
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Principal: Aaron Davidson 
PH: 712.335.5500
PAC BusBarn
444 4 HWY Road
Pocahontas, IA. 50574
Transportation: Jeff Hansen 
PH: 712.335.3271

Showing 84 items
FirstLastEmailPositionBuildingWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
FirstLastEmailPositionBuildingWebsite
Diane Stegge dstegge@pacsd.org Guidance Counselor  HS/MS Website 
Roger Francis rfrancis@pacsd.org Principal HS/MS  
Aaron Davidson adavidson@pacsd.org Principal PAC Pomeroy Elementary Principals Page 
Joe Kramer jkramer@pacsd.org Superintandant Central Office Website 
Amy Meyer ameyer@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pomeroy Elementary Website 
Jeanne Sindergard jsindergard@pacsd.org Food Service Director HS/MS Website 
Sasha Wieth swieth@pocahontas.k12.ia.us Elementary Art EL Website 
      
Susan Oehlertz soehlertz@pacsd.org Technology Integration Specialist HS/MS Blog 
Brandon Ruffridge bruffridge@pacsd.org Athletic Director HS/MS Website 
Brian Friesner bfriesner@pacsd.org Regional Learning Center Central Office, HS/MS  
Candace Brinkman cbrinkman@pacsd.org Special Education MS HS/MS Website 
Kevin Stumpf kstumpf@pacsd.org Math HS HS/MS Website 
Roger Sommerlot rsommerlot@pacsd.org Physical Education HS/MS HS/MS Website 
Sheldon Youngberg syoungberg@pacsd.org History HS HS/MS Website 
Angie Cook acook@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Angie Axman aaxman@pacsd.org Business Ed HS HS/MS Website 
Jack Rowen jrowen@pacsd.org Teacher HS/MS  
Carmi Herr cherr@pacsd.org Secretary HS/MS Website 
Cheryl Peters cpeters@pacsd.org Special Education HS HS/MS Website 
Christine Ehn cehn@pacsd.org English HS HS/MS Website 
Deb Erickson derickson@pacsd.org 3rd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Diane Pattee dpattee@pacsd.org Business  Central Office Website 
Gwen Johnson gjohnson@pacsd.org 4th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Heather Hull hhull@pacsd.org Family Consumer Science HS HS/MS Website 
Jenna Phillips jphillips@pacsd.org Band HS/MS Website 
Jennie Ford jford@pacsd.org Kindergarten  PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Joni Francis jifrancis@pacsd.org Secretary EL PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Justin Waller jwaller@pacsd.org Agriculture HS/MS HS/MS Website 
Karla Ruffridge kruffridge@pacsd.org 5th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Kenny Shannon kshannon@pacsd.org History HS HS/MS Website 
Laurie Hornor lhornor@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Leon Johnson ljohnson@pacsd.org Math MS HS/MS Website 
Leslie Aden laden@pacsd.org 5th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Megan Benson mbenson@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Melissa Davis mdavis@pacsd.org Science HS HS/MS Website 
Michael Ehn mehn@pacsd.org Teacher HS/MS  
Pam Phillips pphillips@pacsd.org Guidance Counselor  PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Raul Molina rmolina@pacsd.org Spanish HS/MS Website 
Shari Nesbitt snesbitt@pacsd.org English HS HS/MS Website 
Shelley Stumpf sstumpf@pacsd.org Kindergarten PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Sue Jarvis sjarvis@pacsd.org Science HS HS/MS Website 
Terri Samuelson tsmauelson@pacsd.org 3rd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Tony Johnson tjohnson@pacsd.org Science MS HS/MS Website 
Yvette Kramer ykramer@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Al Hinrickson ahinrickson@pacsd.org Criminal Justice HS/MS  
Bill Strack bstrack@pacsd.org Art HS/MS Website 
Ellen Hohensee ehohensee@pacsd.org Library Media HS/MS  
Grant Hoffman ghoffman@pacsd.org History MS HS/MS  
Jeff Hansen jhansen@pacsd.org Transportation Director Transportation  
Joan Dreith jdreith@pacsd.org Library Media PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Joanne Brinkman jbrinkman@pacsd.org Secretary  Central Office  
Kristi Trimble ktrimble@pacsd.org Data Coordinator  HS/MS  
Kristine Henrickson khenrickson@pacsd.org Prep Kindergarten  PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Rachel Millman rmillman@pacsd.org Special Education EL PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Rachel Neiland rneiland@pacsd.org Special Education PAC AllStar PreSchool Website 
Katie Dwyer kdwyer@pacsd.org PreSchool PAC All-Star PreSchool Website 
Pam Radig pradig@pacsd.org 6th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Darren Henrickson dhenrickson@pacsd.org 6th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Rob Maske rmaske@pacsd.org Title 1 PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Wayne Suntken wsuntken@pacsd.org Physical Education PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Marianne Youngberg myoungberg@pacsd.org Band PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Lana Pitstick lpitstick@pacsd.org Library Media Specialist PAC Pomeroy Elementary, HS/MS Website 
Mike Akridge makridge@pacsd.org Utilities Manager HS/MS  
Jay Maguire jmaguire@pacsd.org HVAC Manager / Custodial Supervisor PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Milton Kelley mkelley@pacsd.org Transportation HS/MS  
Sarah Freeburg sfreeburg@pacsd.org English MS HS/MS Website 
Kyle Francis kfrancis@pacsd.org Math HS HS/MS  
Ann Boysen aboysen@pacsd.org Nurse HS/MS Website 
Ashley Hubbell ahubbell@pacsd.org Nurse PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Judd Nielsen jnielsen@pacsd.org Special Education HS HS/MS  
Brian Bowers bbowers@pacsd.org TAG EL/MS/HS PAC Pocahontas Elementary Website 
Brett Johnson bjohnson@pacsd.org At Risk PAC Pocahontas Elementary   
Savanna Mosbach smosbach@pacsd.org 2nd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Nathan Block nblock@pacsd.org 2nd Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Sara Bruening sbruening@pasd.org 1st Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Andrea Christians achristians@pacsd.org Teacher / TLC Coordinator HS/MS Website 
Raquel Munhofen rmunhofen@pacsd.org English MS HS/MS  
Kirsten Reineke kreineke@pacsd.org Band PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Emma Davis edavis@pacsd.org 4th Grade PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Ashley Stein astein@pacsd.org Prep Kindergarten PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Jessica Tiefenthaler jtiefenthaler@pacsd.org Teacher PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
Amber Evans aevans@pacsd.org TLC PAC Pocahontas Elementary  
William Meacham wmeacham@pacsd.org TLC HS/MS  
Showing 84 items